Our Blog Updates!

Children in Need What an amazing Children in Need day! We took over the year 4 staff and got them to eat mystery foods…

Message

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

School Term Dates

 

  School Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Term 1 Autumn, 2017
Training Day for staff Friday 1 September 2017
Training Day for staff Monday 4 September 2017
Re-open to children Tuesday 5 September 2017
Closes to children at the end of Friday 20 October 2017
   
Term 2  
Training Day for staff Monday 30 October 2017
Re-open to children Tuesday 31 October 2017
Closes to children at the end of Wednesday 20 December 2017
   
Term 3 Spring, 2018  
Training Day for staff Wednesday 3 January 2018
Re-open to children Thursday 4 January 2018
Closes to children at the end of Friday 9 February 2018
   
Term 4  
Re-open to children Monday 19 February 2018
Closes to children at the end of Thursday 29 March 2018
   
Term 5 Summer, 2018  
Re-open to children Monday 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday – school closed Monday 7 May 2018
Closes to children at the end of Friday 25 May 2018
   
Term 6  
Re-open to children Monday 4 June 2018
Closes to children at the end of Thursday 19 July 2018
Training day    Friday 20 July 2018

Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,
Raunds,
Northants,
NN9 6LA

Tel:01933 623121

@TEFWindmill

Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions