Our Blog Updates!

Wrap-Around Care Just a quick reminder about our Summer School which starts at 9:00am on Monday 24th July.  Service Six are…


EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Linda Taylor  (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)
Mrs Deborah Coggins
Mrs Lynne Cresser
Mr Neil Davies
Mrs Mel Holmes
Mrs Sabrina Morgan
Mrs Diana Raynor
Mrs Lynn Roberts
Mrs Tracy Stoner
Miss Holly Wilkins

Hot Food Team

Mrs Kerry Swallow
Mrs Anna Hodgson
Mrs Joanne Landeryou

Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions