Our Blog Updates!

Summer Term 1 Following a really great first term together in Lawrence, I am really excited and looking forward to seeing you…

Local Governing Body

The Local Governing Body at Windmill, chaired by Sarah Triolaire, supports and challenges the Principal and leadership team in ensuring that standards are always high at our school. Above this sits the Nene Education Trust Board.




Local Governing Body Role


Chair of AAB Vacant
Vice Chair of AAB Vacant
Principal Mr Matt Coleman

Voting Members of AAB

Mr Russell Hargrave (Finance Governor)
  Mr Lee Towers (Safeguarding Governor)
  Mrs Sarah Triolaire
  Miss Kerry Mills (Pupil Premium Governor)
  Mrs Helen Freeman (Curriculum Governor)
  Mr Kyle Roachford (H&S Governor)

Non-voting Members of AAB

Mr Simon Bateson (Assistant Principal)
  Mrs Michelle Brett (Vice Principal)
  Mrs Kirsty Durrheim (Assistant Principal)

Clerk to the AAB

Mrs Justine Barry

AAB Contact Details:


Contact Details

Windmill Logo

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions

Ofsted Quotes