Nene Trust Banner


windmill 1904012 0106The RWSA stands for Raunds Windmill School Association. Our main aim is to bring the entire community together in and around this amazing school, but additionally, hopefully, to raise as many funds as we can! This will in turn help our children have access to excellent opportunities and fantastic resources.

Currently, our committee comprises


  • Chair : Heather Clark
  • Vice Chair: Luke Clark
  • Treasurer: Erin Ardis
  • Secretary: Tania Hearn
  • Vice Secretary: Carl Hearn

Committee members

  • Joseanne Benoit-Rochford
  • Jennifer Bradbury
  • Sally Childs
  • Emma Debenham-Weir
  • Ben Ireland
  • Amy Lawrence
  • Lindy Matthews
  • Sam Severini

Staff members

  • Liz Abel (Principal)
  • Kirsty Durrheim (Vice Principal)
  • Kim Langley (Year 2 Teacher and Community Link)

If you are able to offer any support to the RWSA, whether it be helping out at the after school events or discos, or helping to organise the Christmas Fayre, please let us know in the office or email

Contact Details

Windmill Logo

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions

Ofsted Quotes