Our Blog Updates!

It’s nearly Christmas, but we’ve got plenty of work to do! Hi Everyone, With Christmas rapidly approaching, we’ve still got plenty of work to do in Knighton. Well done to…

Local Governing Body

The Local Governing Body at Windmill, chaired by Sarah Triolaire, supports and challenges the Principal and leadership team in ensuring that standards are always high at our school. Above this sits the Nene Education Trust Board.




Academy Advisory Board Role


Chair of AAB  Mrs Sarah Triolaire
Vice Chair of AAB  
Principal Mr Matt Coleman

Voting Members of AAB

Mrs Sarah Gilbrook 
  Mr Lee Towers (Safeguarding Governor)
  Mrs Sarah Triolaire
  Miss Kerry Mills
  Mrs Helen Freeman (Curriculum Governor)
  Mr Kyle Roachford
  Mr Russell Hargrave

Non-voting Members of AAB

Mr Simon Bateson (Assistant Principal)
  Mrs Michelle Brett (Vice Principal)
  Mrs Kirsty Durrheim (Assistant Principal)

Clerk to the AAB

Mrs Nicki Robinson

AAB Contact Details:

Mrs Sarah Triolaire, 12 Andrews Way, Raunds, NN96RD

Contact Details

Windmill Logo

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions

Ofsted Quotes