EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Teaching Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Angie Bester
Mrs Corinne Black
Miss Sharna Board
Miss Charlotte Cox
Miss Marie Davies
Mrs Julia Flint
Mrs Helen Freeman
Mrs Caroline Griggs
Mrs Toni Hawthorn
Mrs Mel Holmes
Mrs Dawn Hoole
Ms Sandra Ireson
Mrs Joanne Marshall
Miss Samantha Masters
Mrs Claire Needs
Miss Deanna Needs
Miss Thea Nelson
Mrs Lena Quantrill
Mrs Nicki Stanley
Mrs Libby Stannard
Miss Megan Sydenham
Mrs Linda Taylor
Mrs Sue Vannan
Miss Tara Williams

Learning Mentor

Mrs Amanda Cowley

ICT Support

Mr John Bailey

Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions